Our Team

You can reach any member of our team by telephone during office hours at 030 – 83 22 67 75 or by Skype at berliner-leberring. We welcome your correspondence!


Sabine von Wegerer

Chairwoman and Consultant

Sabine.VWegerer@berliner-leberring.de

Kontakt@berliner-leberring.de

Skype: leberring-berlin


Rainer Grabowski

Board Member

Rainer.Grabowski@berliner-leberring.de


Renate Will

Treasurer

Renate.Will@berliner-leberring.de


Angelika Lehmann

Advisor for Physician Database

Angelika.Lehmann@berliner-leberring.de


Wolfgang Schulz

Organization of Server Structure and recording the activities of Berliner Leberring e. V.

Wolfgang.Schulz@berliner-leberring.de


Heidi Ketelhut

Volunteer Employee

Heidi.Ketelhut@berliner-leberring.de


Kerstin Eschrich

Public Relations and Social Media Marketing

Kerstin.Eschrich@berliner-leberring.de


Christian Kootz

Administrator and IT-Advisor

Christian.Kootz@berliner-leberring.de


Jörg Opel

Office Work

Joerg.Opel@berliner-leberring.de


..and many other volunteers which are not listed here.


Letzte Änderung: 04.06.2015